Home » Services » Business Data » Holiday

Trading Schedule during National Holidays for Year 2021

1. New Year’s Day: INE will close on holidays from January 1, 2021 (Friday) to January 3, 2021 (Sunday), and will open as usual on January 4, 2021 (Monday). There is no continuous trading on December 31, 2020 (Thursday).
2. Spring Festival: INE will close on holidays from February 11, 2021 (Thursday) to February 17, 2021 (Wednesday), and will open as usual on February 18, 2021 (Thursday). It will also close on February 7, 2021 (Sunday) and February 20, 2021 (Saturday). There is no continuous trading on February 10, 2021 (Wednesday).
3. Qingming Festival (The Tomb-Sweeping Day): INE will close on holidays from April 3, 2021 (Saturday) to April 5, 2021(Monday), and will open as usual on April 6, 2021 (Tuesday). There is no continuous trading on April 2, 2021 (Friday).
4. The International Workers’ Day: INE will close on holidays from May 1, 2021 (Saturday) to May 5, 2021 (Wednesday), and will open as usual on May 6, 2021 (Thursday). It will also close on April 25, 2021 (Sunday) and May 8, 2021 (Saturday). There is no continuous trading on April 30, 2021 (Friday).
5. The Dragon Boat Festival: INE will close on holidays from June 12, 2021 (Saturday) to June 14, 2021 (Monday), and will open as usual on June 15, 2021 (Tuesday). There is no continuous trading on June 11, 2021 (Friday).
6. The Mid-Autumn Festival: INE will close on holidays from September 19, 2021 (Sunday) to September 21(Tuesday), and will open as usual on September 22, 2021 (Wednesday). It will also close on September 18, 2021 (Saturday). There is no continuous trading on September 17, 2021 (Friday).
7. The National Day: INE will close on holidays from October 1, 2021 (Friday) to October 7, 2021 (Thursday), and will open as usual on October 8, 2021(Friday). It will also close on September 26, 2021(Sunday) and October 9, 2021(Saturday). There is no continuous trading on September 30, 2021 (Thursday).